What’s For Dinner? 50 of the BEST Quick & EASY



WHATS FOR DINNER FAVORITES | TASTY QUICK & EASY MEAL IDEAS | CHEAPER DINNER RECIPES I’ve collected fifty favorite easy dinner ideas through the years! These recipes are super simple to throw together in the slow cooker, on a sheet pan or in one pot on the stove top! Hope you enjoy these quick what’s for dinner ideas! Thank you for all the support

SUBSCRIBE so you don’t miss a thing!!

For ALMOST everything cooking I use, visit my Amazon Home & Kitchen Store! ↓
▻ https://www.amazon.com/shop/juliapacheco

0:00 Welcome! Today’s Recipes
0:30 Lemon Chicken Orzo https://www.juliapacheco.com/lemon-chicken-orzo-2/
2:22 Zucchini Chicken Stuffing Bake https://www.juliapacheco.com/zucchini-stuffing-chicken-casserole/
5:23 Italian Pasta Salad https://www.juliapacheco.com/italian-pasta-salad/
7:23 Walking Tacos https://www.juliapacheco.com/walking-tacos/
8:53 Turkey Vegetable Skillet https://www.juliapacheco.com/low-carb-turkey-vegetable-skillet/
11:01 Naan Pizzas https://www.juliapacheco.com/naan-bread-pizzas/
12:27 Chicken & Rice Burritos https://www.juliapacheco.com/chicken-burritos/
14:12 Chicken Zucchini & Parmesan https://www.juliapacheco.com/garlic-parmesan-chicken/
17:42 Slow Cooker Burrito Bowls https://www.juliapacheco.com/slow-cooker-chicken-burrito-bowls/
19:20 Slow Cooker Sausage w/ peppers & rice https://www.juliapacheco.com/slow-cooker-sausage-peppers/
21:03 Avocado Corn Salad https://www.juliapacheco.com/avocado-corn-salad-2/
22:30 Sheet Pan Breakfast https://www.juliapacheco.com/sheet-pan-bacon-eggs-and-potatoes/
24:25 Sheet Pan Tuscan Balsamic Chicken https://www.juliapacheco.com/tuscan-balsamic-chicken/
26:13 Ground Beef & Rice https://www.juliapacheco.com/marinara-beefy-rice-casserole/
27:33 Taco Stuffed Peppers https://www.juliapacheco.com/taco-rice-stuffed-peppers/
30:23 Chicken Pizza Pasta Bake https://www.juliapacheco.com/pizza-pasta-bake/
33:11 One Pot Italian Sausage & Rice https://www.juliapacheco.com/italian-sausage-rice-dinner/
35:15 Lemon Spaghetti https://www.juliapacheco.com/lemon-chicken-spaghetti/
37:06 Mexican Beef & Potato
39:01 Olive Garden Chicken Alfredo https://www.juliapacheco.com/chicken-alfredo/
41:12 Coconut Curry https://www.juliapacheco.com/coconut-curry/
43:23 Pesto Tortellini https://www.juliapacheco.com/sun-dried-tomato-pesto-chicken-tortellini/
45:08 Mushroom Chicken Lasagna https://www.juliapacheco.com/white-chicken-mushroom-spinach-lasagna/
48:43 Macaroni & Cheese
51:54 Mushroom Pork Chops https://www.juliapacheco.com/pork-chops-mushroom-gravy/
54:05 Taco Stuffed Peppers https://www.juliapacheco.com/taco-stuffed-peppers/
56:14 Oven Baked Chicken Parmesan https://www.juliapacheco.com/oven-baked-chicken-parmesan/
59:18 Teriyaki Turkey Rice Bowls https://www.juliapacheco.com/teriyaki-turkey-rice-bowl/
1:01:20 Taco Chicken Braid https://www.juliapacheco.com/taco-braid-roll-dough-recipe/
1:03:46 Pizza Pockets https://www.juliapacheco.com/pizza-rolls-roll-dough-recipe/
1:05:09 Ranch Chicken Burritos https://www.juliapacheco.com/chicken-avocado-ranch-burritos/
1:07:13 Tortellini Bake https://www.juliapacheco.com/quick-easy-baked-tortellini/
1:08:41 Creamy Chicken Taquitos https://www.juliapacheco.com/cheesy-chicken-taquitos/
1:11:06 Creamy Pesto Chicken https://www.juliapacheco.com/creamy-pesto-with-chicken/
1:13:30 Muffin Pizza Bombs https://www.juliapacheco.com/pizza-bombs/
1:15:27 Italian Meatball Subs https://www.juliapacheco.com/italian-meatball-subs/
1:18:32 Taco Stuffed Shells https://www.juliapacheco.com/taco-stuffed-shells/
1:21:37 One Pot Ham & Noodle https://www.juliapacheco.com/ham-and-noodle-one-pot-meal/
1:24:06 Southwest Skillet https://www.juliapacheco.com/southwestern-black-bean-orzo-skillet/
1:25:41 Hawaiian Chicken & Rice https://www.juliapacheco.com/hawaiian-pineapple-chicken-coconut-rice/
1:28:30 Taco Salad https://www.juliapacheco.com/southwest-dressing/
1:31:15 Vegetable Lo Mein https://www.juliapacheco.com/vegetable-lo-mein/
1:32:53 White Chicken Enchiladas https://www.juliapacheco.com/creamy-white-chicken-enchiladas/
1:36:17 Doritos Casserole https://www.juliapacheco.com/doritos-loaded-casserole/
1:38:34 Low Carb Italian Sausage Casserole https://www.juliapacheco.com/sausage-casserole-with-cauliflower-rice/
1:40:45 Kielbasa with Perogies https://www.juliapacheco.com/kielbasa-and-pierogies-sheet-pan/
1:43:26 Veggie & Herb Crusted Chicken https://www.juliapacheco.com/vegetable-and-herb-crusted-chicken-sheet-pan/
1:45:56 Chicken Salad Sandwiches https://www.juliapacheco.com/chicken-salad-sandwich/
1:47:16 Pizza Quesadillas
1:48:33 Spinach & Cheese Ravioli Bake https://www.juliapacheco.com/simple-cheese-ravioli-bake/

► Recipe Collections+ https://youtube.com/playlist?list=PLf5__fRVN0JYeboz-BsvfALAfMMSjSvw9
▻ 30 of the BEST Quick & Easy Recipes! https://youtu.be/6JAWEvYL2V4
▻ 10 of the BEST Ground Beef Recipes! https://youtu.be/t2NflyhlIFc
▻ 25 of the EASIEST Pasta Meals https://youtu.be/3xH6aPngcUk

#cooking #dinner #easy

View Source